The Digital Recipe Book is a read only setting.
This setting is associated with a user.
DO NOT ASSOCIATE THIS WITH THE ACCOUNT OWNER. IT WILL PREVENT THE OWNER FROM HAVING ANY RIGHTS.
1. Click on the Gear/ Manage Users and Units/ Users and Connections:
2. Locate the email of the user you would like to ONLY have Rights to the Digital Recipe Book:
3. Click the box next to Digital Recipe Book. Do NOT check this box for the account owner. It will remove ALL your Rights.
When this user logs on they will only be able to View and print recipes.