Click on Manage Inventory/Counts
Click on Products
If a product does NOT have any transactions associated with it you will see a minus sign in a red square. This means you CAN delete it.
If a product DOES have transactions you CANNOT delete it from that location.
BUT, if you really want to you can delete all counts with that product. Now the product will be deleteable!
But you will lose some historical transaction data. If you don't care then go ahead and delete those counts!