Bulk reprice reprices ALL of your recipes.
Let's say you enter in lots of new inventory prices.
Recipes won’t reflect those changes until you either:
- edit the recipe (so they are saved with the new prices)
- or run the bulk reprice
Depending on the total number of recipes, bulk reprice can take quite a bit of time.
There is no cancellation option, so we suggest running it during lunch, or when you leave for the day.